close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Departments

City Hall

City Hall is located at 120 Main Street in Vergennes.
City Hall hours:  8 a.m. through 4:30 p.m. Monday – Thursday
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Ron Redmond City Manager Manager@vergennes.org (802) 877-3637
Administration Betsy Sullivan City Clerk clerk@vergennes.org (802) 877-1276
Administration Angie Bolduc City Treasurer treasurer@vergennes.org (802) 877-1233
Administration Ron Redmond Collector of Delinquent Taxes Manager@vergennes.org (802) 877-3637
Administration Sandra Rooney Administrative Assistant adminassistant@vergennes.org (802) 877-1003
Administration David Austin Zoning Administrator zoning@vergennes.org (802) 877-1232
Administration Martha DeGraff Recreation Coordinator Recreation@vergennes.org (802) 877-1011
Administration Ron Redmond Health Officer Manager@vergennes.org (802) 877-3637
Police Jason Ouellette Interim Police Chief jason.ouellette@vermont.gov (802) 877-2201
Police Mark Barber Police Officer, NEPBA Rep mark.barber@vermont.gov (802) 877-2201
Fire David DiBiase Fire Chief (802) 877-3201
Fire Matt Fraley 2nd Deputy Chief (802) 877-3201
Public Works James Larrow Public Works Supervisor vpwvt@vergennes.org (802) 877-3585
Wastewater Treatment Victor "Rick" Chaput, Jr. Chief Operator rchaput@vergennes.org (802) 877-2931
Administration Ron Redmond Tree Warden manager@vergennes.org (802) 877-3637